Contact Us

National Contacts

Project and Organizational Leadership

State Contacts

Download PDF of State Contacts

  • Alabama
    Ms. Kim Ramsey
    Alabama Agriculture in the Classroom
    P.O. Box 11000
    Montgomery, AL 36191-0001
    P: 334.612.5370
    E: kearwood@alfafarmers.org
    Website

    Alaska
    Ms. Melissa Sikes
    Alaska Agriculture in the Classroom
    590 University Ave Suite 2
    Fairbanks, AK 99709
    P: 907-479-1213 x105
    E: alaska.agintheclassroom@gmail.com
    Website

    American Samoa
    Mr. Aufa'i Ropeti Areta
    American Samoa Community College
    P.O. Box 5319
    Pago Pago, AS 96799
    P: (684) 699-1394 / 20

    Arizona
    Ms. Monica Pastor
    University of AZ College of Ag & Life Sciences Cooperative Extension
    4341 E. Broadway Rd.
    Phoenix, AZ 85040
    P: 602.827.8217
    E: mpastor@email.arizona.edu
    Website

    Arkansas
    Mr. Andy Guffey
    Arkansas Farm Bureau Federation
    P.O. Box 31
    Little Rock, AR 72203-0031
    P: 501.228.1219
    E: andrew.guffey@arfb.com
    Website

    California
    Ms. Judy Culbertson
    CA Foundation for Agriculture in the Classroom
    2300 River Plaza Drive
    Sacramento, CA 95833-3293
    P: 916.561.5625
    E: judy@learnaboutag.org
    Website

    Colorado
    Ms. Bette Blinde
    Colorado Foundation for Agriculture
    P.O. Box 10
    Livermore, CO 80536
    P: 970.881.2902
    E: bblinde@growingyourfuture.com
    Website

    Connecticut
    Ms. Martha Johnson
    Connecticut Agricultural Education Foundation
    P.O. Box 3473
    Enfield, CT 06083
    P: 802.349.7339
    E: Martha@ctaef.org
    Website

    Delaware
    VACANT

    District of Columbia
    Ms. Joan Smith
    DC-AITC
    1616 H St. NW, Suite 300
    Washington, DC 20006
    P: 202.997.0900
    E: jcsmith3631@gmail.com

    Florida
    Ms. Becky Sponholtz
    Florida Agriculture in the Classroom
    P.O. Box 110015
    Gainesville, FL 32611-0015
    P: 352.846.1391
    E: sponholtz@ufl.edu
    Website

    Georgia
    Ms. Donna Rocker
    Georgia Farm Bureau Federation
    P.O. Box 7068
    Macon, GA 31209-7068
    P: 478.474.0679
    E: dhrocker@gfb.org
    Website

    Guam
    Res. Instruction Coord.
    College of Ag & Life Sci.
    Univ. of Guam - UOG Sta.
    Mangilao, Guam 96923
    P: (671) 735-2009

    Hawaii
    Ms. Naomi Kanehiro
    Cooperative Extension, University of Hawaii at Manoa
    1955 East-West Road, Room 306
    Honolulu, HI 96822
    P: 808.956.4124
    E: nkanehir@hawaii.edu
    Website

    Idaho
    Mr. Rick Waitley
    Idaho Agriculture in the Classroom
    55 SW 5th Ave, Suite 100
    Meridian, ID 83642-8638
    P: 208.888.0988
    E: rick@amgidaho.com
    Website

    Illinois
    Mr. Kevin Daugherty
    Illinois Agriculture in the Classroom
    1701 Towanda Avenue
    Bloomington, IL 61702
    P: 309.557.3334
    E: kdaugherty@ilfb.org
    Website

    Indiana
    Ms. Julie Taylor
    Indiana Farm Bureau, Inc.
    P.O. Box 1290
    Indianapolis, IN 46206
    P: 317.692.7870
    E: jtaylor@infb.org, inaitc@infb.org
    Website

    Iowa
    Mr. Will Fett
    Iowa Agriculture Literacy Foundation
    P.O. Box 14458
    Des Moines, IA 50306-3458
    P: 515.331.4182
    E: wfett@iowaagliteracy.org
    Website

    Kansas
    Ms. Cathy Musick
    Kansas Foundation for Agriculture in the Classroom
    1990 Kimball Avenue
    Manhattan, KS 66502
    P: 785-320-4350
    E: Ksfac@ksu.edu
    Website

  • Kentucky
    Mr. Scott Christmas
    Kentucky Farm Bureau Federation
    P.O. Box 20700
    Louisville, KY 40250-0700
    P: 502.495.5000
    E: Scott.Christmas@kyfb.com
    Website

    Louisiana
    Ms. Lynda Danos
    Louisiana Farm Bureau
    P.O. Box 95004
    Baton Rouge, LA 70895-9004
    P: 225.922.6503
    E: lyndad@lfbf.org
    Website

    Maine
    Ms. Willie Grenier
    Maine Agriculture in the Classroom
    28 State House Station
    Augusta, ME 04333-0028
    P: 207.287.5522
    E: maitc@maine.gov
    Website

    Maryland
    Mr. George Mayo
    Maryland Agricultural Education Foundation, Inc.
    P.O. Box 536
    Havre de Grace, MD 21078
    P: 410.939.9030
    E: gmayo@maefonline.com
    Website

    Massachusetts
    Ms. Marjorie Cooper
    Massachusetts Agriculture in the Classroom
    515 Henshew St.
    Rochdale, MA 01542
    P: 508.892.3720
    E: massaginclassroom@gmail.com
    Website

    Michigan
    Ms. Tonia Ritter
    Michigan Farm Bureau
    7373 W. Saginaw Hwy.
    Lansing, MI 48909
    P: 517.679.5345
    E: tritter@michfb.com
    Website

    Micronesia
    Mr. Jackson A. Phillip
    Coop. Extension Service
    College of Micronesia
    P.O. Box 1866
    Kolonia Pohnpei, FM 96941
    P: (691) 320-5731
    E: jphillip@mail.fm

    Minnesota
    Ms. Sue Knott
    Minnesota Agriculture in the Classroom
    625 Robert Street North
    St. Paul , MN 55155
    P: 651.201.6486
    E: sue.knott@state.mn.us
    Website

    Mississippi
    Ms. Clara Bilbo
    Mississippi Farm Bureau Federation
    P.O. Box 1972
    Jackson, MS 39215-1972
    P: 601.977.4245
    E: cbilbo@msfb.org
    Website

    Missouri
    Ms. Diane Olson
    Missouri Farm Bureau Federation
    P.O. Box 658
    Jefferson City, MO 65102
    P: 573.893.1414
    E: dolson@mofb.com
    Website

    Montana
    VACANT
    Website

    Nebraska
    Ms. Courtney Schaardt
    Nebraska Farm Bureau Foundation
    5225 South 16th Street
    Lincoln, NE 68501
    P: 402.421.4461
    E: courtneys@nefb.org
    Website

    Nevada
    Ms. Amber Smyer
    Nevada Department of Agriculture
    405 S. 21st St.
    Sparks, NV 89431
    P: 775.353.3769
    E: asmyer@agri.nv.gov
    Website

    New Hampshire
    Ms. Debbi Cox
    New Hampshire Agriculture in the Classroom
    295 Sheep Davis Road
    Concord, NH 03301
    P: 603.224.1934
    E: nhaitc@nhfarmbureau.org
    Website

    New Jersey
    Ms. Carolyn Taylor
    New Jersey Agricultural Society
    1200 Florence Columbus Road
    Bordentown, NJ 08505
    P: 609.802.3938
    E: learningthroughgardening@gmail.com
    Website

    New Mexico
    Ms. Cheryl Butterfield
    New Mexico Agriculture in the Classroom
    2220 N Telshor
    Las Cruces, NM 88011
    P: 575.799.0102
    E: agclass1@nmflb.org
    Website

    New York
    Ms. Katie Carpenter
    New York Agriculture in the Classroom
    Cornell University
    3rd Floor Kennedy Hall
    Ithaca, NY 14853
    P: 518.480.1978
    E: kse45@cornell.edu
    Website

    North Carolina
    Ms. Michele Reedy
    North Carolina Farm Bureau AITC
    P.O. Box 27766
    Raleigh, NC 27611
    P: 919.719.7282
    E: Michele.reedy@ncfb.org
    Website

    North Dakota
    Ms. Ashley Stegeman
    North Dakota Department of Agriculture
    600 East Boulevard Ave.
    Bismarck, ND 58505-0020
    P: 701.328.4759
    E: astegeman@nd.gov
    Website

  • Northern Marianas
    Ms. Diana R. Greenough
    Coordinator, Natural Resources Management Program
    Northern Marianas College
    P.O. Box 501250
    Saipan, MP 96950
    P: 670.234.5498 ext.1202
    E: DianaG@nmcnet.edu

    Ohio
    Mr. David Rule
    Ohio Farm Bureau Federation
    280 North High Street
    Columbus, OH 43218
    P: 614.246.8210
    E: drule@ofbf.org
    Website

    Oklahoma
    Ms. Audrey Harmon
    Oklahoma Department of Agriculture, Food and Forestry
    2800 N. Lincoln Blvd.
    Oklahoma City, OK 73105
    P: 405.740.0160
    E: Audrey.harmon@ag.ok.gov
    Website

    Oregon
    Ms. Jessica Jansen
    Oregon Agriculture in the Classroom Foundation
    200 Strand Agriculture Hall
    Oregon State University
    Corvallis, OR 97331
    P: 541.737.8629
    E: jessica.jansen@oregonstate.edu
    Website

    Pennsylvania
    Ms. Tonya Wible
    PA Friends of Ag Foundation
    510 South 31st Street
    Camp Hill, PA 17011
    P: 717.731.3545
    E: tdwible@pfb.com
    Website

    Puerto Rico
    Ms. Priscilla Hernandez
    P.O. Box 9029
    Mayaguez, PR 00681
    P: 787.834.3165
    E: p_hernandez@rumac.upr.clu.edu

    Rhode Island
    Rhode Island Farm Bureau
    16B Nooseneck Hill Road
    West Greenwich, RI 02817
    P: 401.385.3339
    E: rifarm@rifb.org
    Website

    South Carolina
    Ms. Vonne Knight
    SC Farm Bureau Agriculture in the Classroom
    P.O. Box 754
    Columbia, SC 29202
    P: 803.936.4237
    E: vknight@scfb.com
    Website

    South Dakota
    Ms. Marsha Kucker
    South Dakota Agriculture in the Classroom
    1900 S Bill Drive
    Sioux Falls, SD 57110
    P: 605.280.0650
    E: marsha.kucker@teachwell.org
    Website

    Tennessee
    Mr. Chris Fleming
    Tennessee Farm Bureau Federation
    P.O. Box 313
    Columbia, TN 38402-0313
    P: 931.388.7872
    E: cfleming@tfbf.com
    Website

    Texas
    Mr. Jett Mason
    Texas Farm Bureau
    P.O. Box 2689
    Waco, TX 76702
    P: 254.751.2569
    E: jmason@txfb.org
    Website

    Utah
    Ms. Denise Stewardson
    Utah Agriculture in the Classroom
    2315 Old Main Hill
    Logan, UT 84322
    P: 435.797.1592
    E: denise.stewardson@usu.edu
    Website

    Vermont
    VACANT
    Website

    Virgin Islands
    Rev. Eddie Williams
    Virgin Islands FFA
    C/OP Box 331 Kingshill
    St. Croix, VI 00851
    P: 340.778.2274
    E: eddiejedc@yahoo.com

    Virginia
    Ms. Tammy Maxey
    Virginia Foundation for Agriculture in the Classroom
    P.O. Box 27552
    Richmond, VA 23261
    P: 804.290.1143
    E: tammy.maxey@vafb.com
    Website

    Washington
    Ms. Lisa Avery
    Washington Agriculture In the Classroom
    975 Carpenter Road NE
    Lacey, WA 98516
    P: 360.528.2904
    E: info@waic.net

    Ms. Kristen Hinton
    P: 360.770.3383
    E: khintonranches@gmail.com
    Website

    West Virginia
    Ms. Michelle Bailey
    West Virginia Farm Bureau
    62 Farm Bureau Road
    Buchannon, WV 26201
    P: 304.472.2080 ext. 313
    E: michelleb@wvfarm.org

    Ms. Mary Beth Bennett
    West Virginia University Extension
    400 W. Stephen St. Ste 302
    Martinsburg, WV 25401
    P: 304.264.1936
    E: MBBennett@mail.wvu.edu
    Website

    Wisconsin
    Ms. Darlene Arneson
    Wisconsin Farm Bureau Federation
    P.O. Box 5550
    1241 John Q Hammons Drive
    Madison, WI 53705-0550
    P: 608.828.5644
    E: darneson@wfbf.com
    Website

    Wyoming
    Ms. Jessie Dafoe
    Wyoming Agriculture in the Classroom
    P.O. Box 347
    Cheyenne, WY 82003
    P: 307.369.1749
    E: jdafoe@wyaitc.org
    Website